NEW BOOK OUT

tdm-doubleHere it is, my new book. Thanks for waiting.

Now available at Amazon US CA UK FR DE and soon all the others.

THE ORDER

Due to better paper quality for color interior, the books are printed in the US. Orders from the US should take 4-6 days for delivery. Orders from the UK 6-8 days (Amazon may have a message that it will take 3-4 weeks, but this is not true). From March onwards, the UK orders will process faster too.

THE BOOK IN SHORT

This is a book about images, how to read them, how to think about them as they answer our questions, how they can help us philosophize on the meaning of life and other, how we can spy on others with them, how we can entertain ourselves so hard that tears come down our cheeks, and how we can discover what we can do as an alternative to whatever we are doing already through storytelling.

Enjoy, and let me know what you think.

THE PREVIEW

For a preview, check this link here.

THE PRAISE

A few words of praise to my delight, as soon as I made the news public. It turns out some folks got the book before I did. I’ve as yet to receive my complimentary copies. So lovely to hear what people think already.

“Camelia’s one of my favorite sources for all things Tarot de Marseille. My copy just arrived today. I’m sitting with it while sipping Argentine Malbec. Even at first glance, it’s spectacular. I trust deeper dives will reveal buckets of solid smartness. If you’re at all interested in the Tarot de Marseille, grab this book with the quickness. Did I mention the gorgeous color interior? Yeah. That. This is a book done right.”

Fabeku Fatunmise

§

“Enjoying Camelia Elias superb book. Recommended to all TDM lovers.”

– Serge Pirotte

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Congratulations on the New book!

  2. rohinibabe@aol.com January 8, 2015 — 5:50 am

    Yowza, Camelia!!!! Great! Maralyn

Leave a Reply

